Welcome to Lucy Franklin Elementary

  • Welcome to LFE TV.  Please view the video clip below!

Announcements

  • This Week At LFE....

    Monday, Sept 18
    Day 3 Rotation

    Tuesday, Sept 19
    Day 4 Rotation

    Wednesday, Sept 20
    Day 5 Rotation
    SOE:  Miceli & Upton 9:15 to 2:15

    Thursday, Sept 21
    Day 1 Rotation
    8:30 - Good Citizens Club
    8:30 - Lyrical Leopards

    Friday, Sept 22
    Day 2 Rotation
    8:15 - L.I.F.E. Club (4 & 5 Gr only)
    Mid-Quarter Reports Go Home

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Other Upcoming Events...

    Wednesday-Friday, Sept 13-15:  PTA Tie Dye Days

    Friday, Sept 22- Mid-Quarter Reports Go Home

    Wednesday, Sept 27 - NO SCHOOL
    Staff Professional Development

    Wednesday, Oct 4 - Walk to School Day

    Friday, Oct 6-Grandparents/Special Person's Day
    See Flyer under LFE Quick Links

    Friday, Oct 13 - PTA Walk-A-Thon

    Thursday, Oct 19 - Picture Retake Day

    Thursday, Oct 19 - Trunk or Treat

    Wednesday, Oct 25 - Fall Party Day

    Comments (-1)

LFE Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Our Staff

  • Doug Nielsen, Principal
    Tosha Todd, Counselor
    Sara McMahan, Secretary
    Katie Shephard, Receptionist
    Natalie Knisely, Health Aide

Building and School Hours

  • 111 NE Roanoke Drive
    Blue Springs, MO 64014

    PH: 816.874-3690
    FX: 816.224.1396
    PrimeTime:  874-3696
    Cafeteria:  874-3697
     
    School Hours:
    9:15am-4:05pm
     
    Office Hours:
    Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
     
    Lunch Schedule:
    Kindergarten - 11:45
    First Grade - 12:00
    Second Grade - 12:15
    Third Grade - 12:30
    Fourth Grade - 12:45
    Fifth Grade - 1:00
CLOSE