Welcome to Lucy Franklin Elementary



  •  

Announcements

  • **Salute to School Week**

    Monday,January 21-NO SCHOOL
    Martin Luther King, Jr Day

    Tuesday, January 22
    Day 3 Rotation
    Clay Day - Skibbe

    Wednesday, January 23
    Day 4 Rotation
    Clay Day - Moran

    Thursday, January 24
    Day 5 Rotation
    All Pro Dad - 8:15 am
    Singfest Rehersal-Cancelled
    Club Pictures


    Friday, January 25
    Day 1 Rotation
    8:15 a.m. - LIFE Club

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Other Upcoming Events

    Monday, Jan 21:  NO SCHOOL Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Salute to School Week:
      Jan 22-25

    Thursday, Feb 7:
      1st Grade Performance/PTA Unit Meeting 7:00 pm

    Thursday & Friday, Feb 7-8:
      Sweets with Your Sweethearts 7:00 am to 8:00 am

    Tuesday, Feb 19:  Ready, Set Off to Kindergarten 7:00 @ CME

    Wednesday, Feb 20:  Third grade singing the National Anthem at Maverick's game

    Thursday, Feb 21:  Kindergarten Enrollment noon to 7:00 pm

    Friday, Feb 22:  Kindergarten Enrollment 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

    Comments (-1)

LFE Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Our Staff

  • Doug Nielsen, Principal
    Michael Compton, Assistant Principal
    Tosha Todd, Counselor
    Sara McMahan, Secretary
    Katie Shephard, Receptionist
    Lisa Martinez,  Health Aide

Building and School Hours

  • 111 NE Roanoke Drive
    Blue Springs, MO 64014

    PH: 816.874-3690

    FX: 816.224.1396
    PrimeTime:  874-3696
    Cafeteria:  874-3697
     
    School Hours:
    9:15am-4:05pm
     
    Office Hours:
    Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
     
    Lunch Schedule:
    Kindergarten - 11:30
    First Grade - 12:00
    Second Grade - 12:15
    Third Grade - 12:30
    Fourth Grade - 12:45
    Fifth Grade - 1:00
CLOSE
CLOSE