Welcome to Lucy Franklin Elementary

  • Welcome to LFE TV.  Please view the video clip below!

Announcements


  • Monday, Jan 15
    **NO SCHOOL**


    Tuesday, Jan 16
    Day 1 Rotation

    Wednesday, Jan 17
    Day 2 Rotation 

    Thursday,  Jan 18

    Day 3 Rotation

    Friday, Jan 19
    Day 4 Rotation
    8:15 a.m.  - LIFE CLUB
    8:45 - Club Pictures
    Final Day for Major Saver Fundraiser

     

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Other Upcoming Events...

    On-Line Yearbook Orders:  ybpay.lifetouch.com  LFE School Code:  1756918

    Saturday, Jan 13 - LFE Skate Party 11:00 - 1:00

    Monday, Jan 15 - NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Friday, Jan 20 - Final Day of Major Saver Fundraiser

    Thursday, Feb 8 - Sweets with Sweethearts Last name  A-M 

    Thursday, Feb 8 - 1st grade PTA performance

    Friday, Feb 9 - Sweets with Sweethears Last name N-Z 

    Tuesday, Feb 20 - Ready, Set, Off to Kindergarten -
    Cordill Mason Elementary 7:00 pm

    Thursday, Feb 22 - Kindergarten Enrollment
    Noon to 7:00 pm

    Friday, Feb 23 - Kindergarten Enrollment
    9:00 am to 4:00 pm

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

LFE Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Our Staff

  • Doug Nielsen, Principal
    Tosha Todd, Counselor
    Sara McMahan, Secretary
    Katie Shephard, Receptionist
    Lisa Martinez,  Health Aide

Building and School Hours

  • 111 NE Roanoke Drive
    Blue Springs, MO 64014

    PH: 816.874-3690

    FX: 816.224.1396
    PrimeTime:  874-3696
    Cafeteria:  874-3697
     
    School Hours:
    9:15am-4:05pm
     
    Office Hours:
    Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
     
    Lunch Schedule:
    Kindergarten - 11:35
    First Grade - 12:00
    Second Grade - 12:15
    Third Grade - 12:30
    Fourth Grade - 12:45
    Fifth Grade - 1:00
CLOSE
CLOSE