Education with Distinction

Our Mission
To enhance the excellent programs and instruction synonymous with the Blue Springs School District and provide assistance for student success in the K-12 student experience and beyond. 
Blue Springs Education Foundation Board of Directors
Cara Anger
Chris Ary   
Ron Baker
Phil Bartolotta
Randy Castle
Jamie Conaty 
Carman Duvall
Andrew Elliott
Dale Falck
Jim Finley
Scott Fullerton
Patricia Hatley
Trisha Kennedy
Ken Logan
Dave MacLean
Karin Maybell
Ted Meyer
Lori Moon
Deb Ohnoutka
Julius Oswald
Kirk Sampson
Brad Seib
Lyle Shaver
Mark Whitlow
Katie Woolf - Ex. Director 
Take a moment and learn about the Blue Springs Education Foundation. 
  • provide classroom grants
  • award scholarships to graduating seniors
  • fund continuing education for teachers
  • help students in need
  • provide learning opportunities in the neighborhood
  • have homework helpers
  • do ACT prep
  • are on Facebook and Twitter and a whole lot more!         

Get to know us, you will like us! We Are BSEF!