• *Prior to beginning work on this application, please save it to your computer.  Once saved, close the program, reopen it, and begin typing.  Failure to save the form to your computer prior to beginning work may result in lost content.

    3 Cats Scholarship

    Anderson-Bartolotta Family Scholarship
    Becky Kennedy Memorial Scholarship 
    Bill Autrey Memorial Scholarship 
    Blue Springs Chamber of Commerce Scholarship
    Blue Springs Education Foundation Scholarship (this is a renewable scholarship, form below)
    Blue Springs Ministerial Alliance Scholarship
    BSSD Family Scholarship 
    CEA Artists Scholarship
    Charles and Judy Qualkinbush Scholarship
    CoderDojo Scholarship 
    Dave Sheridan Memorial Scholarship 
    Devin Branch ROTC Memorial Scholarship
    Dr. Paul Kinder CEA Scholarship

    Dr. Paul Kinder MSTA Scholarship
    Jean Swanson Royse Memorial Scholarship 
    Kelly Bever Memorial Scholarship 
    Konica Minolta Future Leader Scholarship
    Lunar Bowl Scholarship 
    McCarthy Auto Group Scholarship 
    McCarthy Auto Group Stem Scholarship 
    Michelle Nurnberg Memorial Scholarship
    Nick McFerren Memorial Scholarship 
    Pam Marquez Memorial Scholarship
    Pete & Betty Smoot Memorial Scholarship  
    Renewal Application Blue Springs Education Foundation
    Rusty Hodge/Rolland Studio Scholarship
    Stayton & Patricia Parr Memorial Scholarship
    Superintendent's BSEF Scholarship
    Teacher of the Year Scholarship
    The Visionary Scholarship for Dreamers