Education with Distinction

*Prior to beginning work on this application, please save it to your computer.  Once saved, close the program, reopen it, and begin typing.  Failure to save the form to your computer prior to beginning work may result in lost content.
3 Cats Scholarship
Anderson-Bartolotta Family Scholarship
Becky Kennedy Memorial Scholarship 
Blue Springs Chamber Scholarship
Blue Springs Education Foundation Scholarship (this scholarship is renewable, form below)
Blue Springs Ministerial Alliance Scholarship
Bo Hotmer Memorial Scholarship
BSSD Family Scholarship 
CEA Artists Scholarship
Charles and Judy Qualkinbush Scholarship
CoderDojo Scholarship 
Devin Branch ROTC Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Paul Kinder CEA Scholarship
Dr. Paul Kinder MSTA Scholarship
Everett "Jule" Christy Memorial Scholarship
Garrett Clark Debate Memorial Scholarship (this scholarship is renewable, form below)
Janet Parr Call Memorial Scholarship
Jean Swanson Royse Memorial Scholarship
Jeff Wilcox Raising the Bar Scholarship  (may only be submitted by BSHS Staff member)
Joey Hammon Memorial Scholarship
Kelly Bever Memorial Scholarship 
Konica Minolta Future Leader Scholarship
Linda White Memorial Scholarship
Logan-Kearney Golden Regiment Scholarship
Lunar Bowl Scholarship 
McCarthy Auto Group Scholarship 
McCarthy Auto Group Stem Scholarship 
Michelle Nurnberg Memorial Scholarship
Nick McFerren Memorial Scholarship 
Pam Marquez Memorial Scholarship
Pete & Betty Smoot Memorial Scholarship 
Slade Morlang Memorial Scholarship
Stayton and Patricia Parr Memorial Scholarship
Superintendent's BSEF Scholarship
Teacher of the Year Scholarship
Victoria Brown Memorial Scholarship  (This scholarship is due March 24, 2017)