Business Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kirk Sampson Director of Business Services 816-874-3204 ksampson@bssd.net
Tonia Bomar Purchasing Supervisor/ Business Office Manager 816-874-3206 tbomar@bssd.net
Kim Poertner Accountant/ Financial Analyst 816-874-3212 kpoertner@bssd.net
Ami Fogle Technology Specialist - Business/HR Departments 816-874-3207 afogle@bssd.net
Laura Harmon Accounts Payable 816-874-3211 lharmon@bssd.net
Barb Duvall Payroll Supervisor/ Certified Payroll 816-874-3213 bduvall@bssd.net
Susie Tieman Classified Payroll 816-874-3210 stieman@bssd.net
Carrie Purvis Payroll/ Accounting Analyst 816-874-3209 cpurvis@bssd.net