Welcome to Lucy Franklin Elementary

  • Welcome to LFE TV.  Please view the video clip below!

Announcements

  • This Week At LFE....

    Monday, Nov 20
    Day 2 Rotation 
    8:15 - Circus Skills

    Tuesday, Nov 21
    Day 3 Rotation

    Wednesday, Nov 22
    Thanksgiving Break

    Thursday, Nov 23
    **NO SCHOOL** 
    HAPPY THANKSGIVING

    Friday, Nov 24
    **NO SCHOOL**
    Thanksgiving Break


    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Other Upcoming Events...


    Tuesday, Nov 21 - Mid-Quarter Reports Go Home

    Thanksgiving Break:  Wed, Nov 22 - Fri, Nov 24 

    Tuesday, Nov 28--PTA Fundraiser Orders Due

    Thursday & Friday (Dec 7-8)-PTA Holiday Shop

    Thursday, Dec 14 - Lyrical Leopards Performance 7 pm


    Thursday, Dec 14 - PTA Reflections Showcase - 6:30 to 8:00 pm @ BSSHS

    Friday, Dec 22 Through Tuesday, Jan 2 - NO SCHOOL 

    Wednesday, Jan 3 - Students Return to School

    Comments (-1)

LFE Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Our Staff

  • Doug Nielsen, Principal
    Tosha Todd, Counselor
    Sara McMahan, Secretary
    Katie Shephard, Receptionist
    Natalie Knisely, Health Aide

Building and School Hours

  • 111 NE Roanoke Drive
    Blue Springs, MO 64014

    PH: 816.874-3690

    FX: 816.224.1396
    PrimeTime:  874-3696
    Cafeteria:  874-3697
     
    School Hours:
    9:15am-4:05pm
     
    Office Hours:
    Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
     
    Lunch Schedule:
    Kindergarten - 11:35
    First Grade - 12:00
    Second Grade - 12:15
    Third Grade - 12:30
    Fourth Grade - 12:45
    Fifth Grade - 1:00
CLOSE
CLOSE